consulting-services-02
Über SolutionsHI
Seit 2004 sind wir leidenschaftliche und zuverlässige Partner für unsere Kunden, indem wir einzigartige Hotel- und Restaurantkonzepte entwickeln, die wirtschaftliche Erfolge liefern!

 

Wir hatten das Glück, die richtigen Eigentümer, leidenschaftlichen Hoteliers und großartigen Teams zu treffen, um ein bedeutender Akteur auf dem Boutique-Markt für Hotels und Resorts zu werden. Steigern Sie Ihren Gewinn, indem Sie in langfristige Konzepte, echte Werte &Menschen investieren.

Dienstleistungen
Beratungsleistungen
für Hotels und Restaurants
Solutions HI ist eine spezialisierte Hotel- und Restaurantberatung. Dies bedeutet, dass wir nur Dienstleistungen anbieten, bei denen wir über langjährige Erfahrung verfügen und die einen echten Return on Investment erzielen. Eine Beratung, die sich nicht nur auf große Hotelketten und -betreiber spezialisiert hat, sondern auch auf unabhängige Hotels und Boutiquen, Restaurants und Nischenbetreiber.
diana

Strategische Beratung

power

Projektmanagement

process

Betriebsunterstützung

Verwaltung
Management und Support
in Zugehörigkeit

Die neue Dynamik unserer Branche hat die Notwendigkeit flexiblerer Optionen in den Bereichen Markenentwicklung, Management, Franchising und Zugehörigkeit geschaffen.

Jedes Projekt verdient die am besten geeignete Lösung, die auf die Positionierung des gewünschten Projekts auf dem Markt abgestimmt ist und nicht an die festen Markenvereinbarungen des Betreibers gebunden ist.

Aus diesem Grund haben wir zwei neue Lösungen für unsere Kunden entwickelt.
Beginnend mit dem White-Label-Managementangebot „Pearl Management“ können wir Ihnen eine langfristige, professionelle und stabile Managementerfahrung bieten, die sich ausschließlich auf Ihre Projektanforderungen konzentriert und Hotelmanagementverträge mit oder ohne Franchising abschließen kann.

Die zweite Option beginnt mit einer kürzlichen Abreise, um eine einfache und faire Mitgliedschaft für unabhängige Qualitätshotels und Hoteliers anzubieten, die ihren Gästen einzigartige und einzigartige Erlebnisse bieten, aber eine gemeinsame Vision von Qualitätserlebnissen, Teambedeutung, sozialer und ökologischer Verantwortung teilen. Die Zugehörigkeit zu Singular Places feiert die Einzigartigkeit jedes Ortes in Verbindung mit der Garantie für Reisende, authentische Erlebnisse zu buchen und Unternehmen mit Werten zu unterstützen.

team

Dash Team

Partner

Unsere Partner

Kontaktieren Sie das Büro
nächste

Madrid. Hauptbüro

madrid@solutionshi.com

Munich

munich@solutionshi.com

Moscow

moscow@solutionshi.com

Berlín

berlin@solutionshi.com

Tbilisi

tbilisi@solutionshi.com

consulting-services-02
About SolutionsHI
Since 2004 we have been passionate and reliable partners for our clients by creating unique hotel and restaurant concepts that can deliver results!

 

The idea was to be different, as everyone wants to be. But we had the luck to meet the right owners, passionate hoteliers and great teams to allow us to become a significant player in the boutique market for hotels & restaurants. Driving profit by investing in people, by unique concepts, by innovation and love to detail and by every day performance goals.

services
Consulting services
for hotels and restaurants
SolutionsHI considers itself a specialist hotel & restaurant consultancy meaning that we only offer these services that we have long-time experience in and that deliver true return on investment. Based also on profound market knowledge of the hospitality industry, not merely specialized in big hotel chains and operators, but also in independent & boutique hotels, restaurants and niche operators.
diana

Strategic Consulting

power

Project Management

process

Operation Support

management
Management &
Afiliation Support

The new dynamics of our industry have created the need for more flexible options in the aspects of branding, management, franchising and affiliation.

Each Project deserves the most suitable solution aligned with the desired project positioning in the market and not linked to fixed brand agreements of the operator.

We have as such created two new solutions for our clients.
Starting with the White Label management offer “Pearl Management” we can deliver you a stable, professional and long-term management expertise that purely focuses on your project needs and is able to perform unbranded as well as franchised hotel management contracts.

The second option has kicked-off from the gap of a simple and fair affiliation for quality independent hotels & hoteliers who deliver unique and singular experiences to their guests but share a common vision on quality experiences for our guests, team importance, social responsibility and environmental efforts. The affiliation “Singular Places” celebrates the singularity of each place combined with an assurances to guests and employees alike to join a highly professional network.

partners

Our Partners

Contact the office
closest to you

Madrid. Head Office.

madrid@solutionshi.com

Munich

munich@solutionshi.com

Moscow

moscow@solutionshi.com

Berlín

berlin@solutionshi.com

Tbilisi

tbilisi@solutionshi.com